VALOR, TRUTH, & INTERGITY                                                                                                                                                                          501(3)c Organization

Guardians of the Children - Gastonia Chapter 
Don't Let Your Silence Drown Out Their Cries

Members


 

PATCHED MEMBERS
Bill Smith Cuzz goccuzz@gmail.com ROAD CAPTAIN/ RETIRED
Chandra Long Pinky
Charlie Evans Cornbread rebelracerx44@gmail.com SGT@ARMS 
Chip Rollins Slash chiprollins@gmail.com ROAD CREW / AWARENESS EVENTS / MERCHANDISE COORDINATOR
Chris McManus Tank goc.tank@gmail.com ROAD CREW 
Dana Gore Day-nah gjdcgore93@ymail.com  
Dayna Burris Day-ner daynalwilson517@gmail.com  
Greg Carpenter Spanky gregbcarpenter@hotmail.com TREASURER / CHAPLAIN / EVENT COORDINATOR
Jack Weisberger Dice Man sinbad616@aol.com ROAD CREW
Jackie Matthews Hitch jmbikerbabe@gmail.com  RETIRED
Jeff Gore Weatherman caylang94@yahoo.com TAILGUNNER
Jimmy Lee Reddog boilermakerjl88.jl@gmail.com
JoAnn Trimnal G-Maw Jo joann.trimnal@hotmail.com  
Joe Berry Red gocred153@gmail.com PRESIDENT
Juli Burris Lil Rebel goc.lilrebel@gmail.com CHILD LIAISON / KIDS DAY COORDINATOR
Kathy Stewart Pokie goc.Pokie@gmail.com RETIRED 
Kevin Bowersock Kilo Bravo goc.kilobravo@gmail.com  
Kevin Kirby Kirby kkirby1286@yahoo.com ROAD CREW 
Kirbi Eremity Mama Bear kdavenport410@icloud.com
Lazaro Bermudez Jarhead goc.jarhead@gmail.com ROAD CAPTAIN
Lee Lewis MeMaw Leemama1@aol.com  
Lori Tolbert Buddercup harleydarlin@att.net CHILD LIAISON / COURT LIAISON
Mark McQuiston Stumpy stumpgoc@yahoo.com
Pashia Evans Fun Size dirttrackbabe85@gmail.com CHILD LIAISON
Randy Randolph Hippy rran64@yahoo.com 2nd SGT@ARMS
Roger Austin Shooter goc.shooter@gmail.com RETIRED FOUNDING 12 MEMBER
Shannon Ealy

Sparkles

shannonlealy@gmail.com SECRETARY / GRANT COORDINATOR 
Steve Wilson MC (Mister Clean)
Steven Eremity Tank Sr steveeremity@yahoo.com
Tiffany Kirby Baby Girl mostoutspoken04@yahoo.com CHILD LIAISON
Tim Waters Rhino vpresident@gocnc.com VICE PRESIDENT / WEBMASTER / CHAPLAIN 
SUPPORT MEMBERS
Amy Cook BB rippy1969@gmail.com  
Barbara Coffey flygirlbjc@gmail.com
Billy Correll bcorrell@belmontfiredept.com
Candace Cothran kandycelei@aol.com
Chris Shope Shope chrisshope07@yahoo.com
Clifton Thompson Cookie thompsonfabrication@gmail.com  
Danielle Marie Conner deniellemarie1103@gmail.com
Debbie Suggs Squeaky "D" dsriverdog@bellsouth.net
Erica Glaczenski Tall Doll justericas@hotmail.com
Frank Hardesty fmhardesty1279@gmail.com
Glen Rafko Rat glennrafko@yahoo.com  
Jessica Hardesty akcoop23@yahoo.com
Jonathan Orren jonathanorren@aol.com
Joni Berry      
Kathy Endicott   kathyedicott69@outlook.com  
Lisa Austin   rogersstarr@live.com  
Lisa Scharn-Downie Pink lisadownie@gmail.com
Mary Schneider mschneider@jackhenry.com
Michael Brown PePaw dafreck130@yahoo.com  
Michelle Lineberger Rainbow michelle.lineberger@yahoo.com
Monica Bibb   monicabibb@gmail.com  
Shannon Owens Rooster  shannonowen3838@hotmail.com  
Tricia Carpenter   trishrcarpenter@hotmail.com